Adding New Clients
Both Account Owners and Administrators can add Clients Elevation account. In the upper right hand corner of the Clients Tab, there is a button name "+ Add New Client".
This button directs the application to the Add New Client page.
When a client is added, the default setting for their profile management rights is read only, or as the selector says "No". If the client needs the ability to manage their entire profile, meaning they would have read write access to everything in the profile, then change the selector to "Yes". This is an option that can be changed at a later date.